The Spit Take

Internet Troll Hall Of Fame

Trolls are assholes, sure, but you have to give them props where they're due.

Cast and Crew

Head of Production:  Rosie Kaller
1st AD:  George Irizarri
Key PA:  Nathan Hegel
Teleprompter Operator:  MJ Watz
1st AC:  Briana DelGiorno
DIT:  Kevin Calderon
Gaffer:  Jake Basnett
Hair/Makeup:  Amber Bruehl
Editor:  Jeff Feazelll
Director:  Adam Ganser
Director of Photography:  Michael Cox
Post Producer:  Nick Rood
Associate Producer:  Bridgett Greenberg
Producer:  Teresa Lee
Post Supervisor:  Christina Newhall
To turn on reply notifications, click here


Load Comments