If anything could cause aliens to annihilate humanity without a second thought, it would be our media's coverage of their arrival.

Cast and Crew

Andrew:  Tyler Poelle
Carly:  Cyrina Fiallo
General:  Michael Nanfria
Head of Production:  Rosie Kaller
Producer:  Moana Sherrill
1st AD:  Michael Konopisos
VFX:  Ryan Ensign
Color:  Andrew Jeric
1st AD (Pickups):  Mara Baker
Key PA:  MJ Watz
DIT :  John Calabrese
Production Designer (Pickups):  Taylor Slingerland
Art Director (Pickups):  Hunter Gordon
Art Director (Pickups):  Ian Lapidus
AP:  William Barker
2nd AD:  Lucie Armacka
Key PA:  Oliver Deutsch
Set PA/Driver:  Ashley McElvain
Script Supervisor:  Diana Shoykhet
B Cam Operator:  Ian Asbjornsen
1st AC A Cam:  Briana Del Giorno
1st AC B Cam:  David Bostrom
2nd AC:  Bevis Tran
2nd AC/DIT:  Andy Huynh
Gaffer:  Jake Basnett
Best Boy Electric:  Trey Betts
Best Boy Electric:  Nick Giacomo
Electrician:  Mark Quintos
Key Grip:  Tony Villa
Dolly Grip:  Zach Keintz
Dolly Grip:  Christian Klein
Best Boy Grip:  Michael Alves
Photographer:  Albert Strietmann
Production Sound Mixer:  Eric Bucklin
Production Designer:  Meg Bell
Art Director:  Erin O'Donnell
Prop Master:  Bob St. Laurent
Set Decorator:  Eric Palmer
Set Decorator:  Justin Walker
Costume Designer:  Dakota Keller
Costume Assistant:  Holly Cain
Make Up Artist:  Heather Galipo
Make Up Assistant:  Trista Metz
Make Up Assistant:  Toryn Reed
Graphic Design:  William Janes
Set Catering:  Tosha Williams
BTS Shooter:  Albert Strietmann
Andrew:  Tyler Poelle
Carly:  Cyrina Fiallo
General:  Michael Nanfria
Chuck:  Richard Jin Namkung
Toby:  Felipe Figueroa
Major Hawk:  Daniel Vincent Gordh
Official 1:  Chris Chauncey
Official 2:  Nathan Turner
Offical 3:  Nicole Larson
President:  Cecelia Specht
Head Writer:  Daniel O'Brien
Executive Producer:  Jack O'Brien
Head Writer:  Cody Johnston
Casting Director:  Katy Stoll
Director:  Abe Epperson
Director of Phototgraphy:  Michael Cox
Post Producer/Lead Editor:  Nick Rood
To turn on reply notifications, click here


Load Comments