Starship Icarus

The Fatal Flaw in the Star Trek Universe: Starship Icarus 2

Despite being called science fiction, there's a whole heck of a lot of science missing from the equation.

Cast and Crew

Original Score:  Kenny Wood
Assistant VFX:  Alex Coulombe
AI Voice:  Griffin Burns
BestBoy Grip:  Danny Valentine
Stedicam Operator:  David Baldwin
1st AC A CAM:  Tim Bauer
Runner/2nd AC/DIT:  Kevin Shiramizu
Panicked Crew Member:  Leala Anajafi
Commander Spacefire:  Kevin Daniels
Rotoscoping/2D Matchmoving:  Ryan Drane
Rotoscoping/2D Matchmoving:  Michael Avalos
Assistant Editor:  Miki Matteson
H/MU Assistant:  Marcos Rached
H/MU Assistant:  Teresa Aguilera
Fabricator:  Ryan Puckett
Carpenter:  Jon Bell
Carpenter:  Ionut Popescu
Carpenter:  Kyle Rettinger
Painter:  Bill Jonas
Swing:  Donato Bragagnolo
Best Boy Grip:  Bryan Mendosa
Key Grip:  Kyle Leach
Don Bitters:  VFX Supervisor
Best Boy Electric:  Steve Parsey
Sound Mixer:  Shannon Deane
Catering:  Sunny Dutta
DIT/2nd Assistant Camera:  Emolio Oliveira
1st Assistant Camera B Cam:  Jefri Meintjes
1st Assistant Camera A Cam:  David Olaoniye
B Cam Operator:  Jordan McNeile
Stedi-Cam Operator:  Grant Culwell
Prop Master:  Robert Waters
Production Design:  Chloe Arbiture
Set PA:  Jon Stahl
Key Set PA:  Josh Frankle
1st Assistant Director:  Carly Sturgeon
Costume Design:  Monica Chamberlain
Makeup Assistant:  Bianca Appice
PJ:  Brennan Kelleher
Hair/Makeup:  Heather Galipo
Director of Photography:  Matthew Edwards
Head of Production:  Jen Roskind
Producer:  Nicholas Lazo
Beeb:  Daniel O'Brien
Writer/G-Huul:  Michael Swaim
Captain Intern:  Soren Bowie
Writer:  David Wong
Cody:  Cody Johnston
Kati:  Katy Stoll
Associate Producer:  Breandan Carter
Graphic Designer:  Randall Maynard
Director/Editor/Sound Designer:  Adam Ganser
Gaffer:  Michael Cox
Editor:  Nick Rood
To turn on reply notifications, click here


Load Comments