All you armchair oceanographers are putting good people in the poorhouse.

Cast and Crew

Key Grip:  Jon Gomez
Gaffer:  Maxwell Lucas
Hair/Makeup:  Heather Galipo
Director of Photography:  Katie Walker
Sound:  Scott Hardie
Sound:  Luis Molgaard
Editor:  Matt Mider
Soren:  Soren Bowie
Cody:  Cody Johnston
Producer/Writer:  Breandan Carter
Director:  Adam Ganser
Director of Photography:  Michael Cox
To turn on reply notifications, click here


Load Comments