The Insane Future of the 'Jurassic Park' Franchise

Cast and Crew

Sound:  Mark Witte
Hair/Makeup:  Heather Galipo
Grip/Electric:  Kyle Leach
Grip/Electric:  Shane Patterson
Dan:  Daniel O'Brien
Michael:  Michael Swaim
Director/Director of Photography:  Abe Epperson
Cody:  Cody Johnston
Katie:  Katie Willert
Producer:  Breandan Carter
Director/Camera Op/Editor:  Adam Ganser
To turn on reply notifications, click here


Load Comments